Thursday, 5 December 2013

The Experience Lagos 2013

The line up of artistes billed to feature include award winning Tye Tribbet, Kirk Franklin, Yolanda Adams, Donnie Mcclurkin, Don Moen, Cece Winans, Micah Stampley. From Nigeria we have: Eben, Frank Edwards, Sammie Okposo, Midnight crew, Freke Umoh, Kingsley Ike, Mike Aremu and the Prestigious LMGC [Lagos Metropolitan Gospel Choir].  
Ministering : Bishop Tudor Bismack, Bishop John Francis and Host, Pastor Paul Adefarasin

Venue : Tafawa Balewa Square ,Onikan Lagos. Time: 7pm till Dawn.Be There!

No comments:

Post a Comment